Ok, I just have to know -- Has anyone else become a DANCING WITH THE STARS junkie like I have?? I didn't watch any other season, but this season I'm hooked! I sit for 1-1/2 in front of the tv and ( MY HUSBAND TOO ) we watch and critique what is going on....
Who else is into this ???!!!
I think Apollo and his partner are pretty good! And Billy Ray needs a haircut. John R, has guts for trying this and Clive does do the same thing over and over again -- I don't think he is really into this. Ok, I'm also glad that Shandi is gone,,, I just didn't like her.
I think Leeza is too stiff and it just goes to show that taking good care of yourself can really pay off!
So, who is getting kicked off tomorrow nite? I'm thinking it's going to be Leeza or maybe Clive,,, but probably Leeza...
whatchathink?
Beth, the tv watcher
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment